Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Mayer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Mayer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (195 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carrie Sanan

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Inteligent, thoughtful, and professional work that went above and beyond in both the home-owners insurance and in the auto insurance. Highly Recommend Eric Mayer"

Amanda Sheehan

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing experience for a first time property owner! Talked me though all my options, explained what everything meant and was very open to answering any and all questions :)"

Mary Senger

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric has been extremely helpful in navigating all my insurance needs! He is very knowledgeable of new policies, as well as, what will help me personally."

Scott S.

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team consistently provide tremendous personal service. They are quick to respond and always follow through making sure I have everything I need."

Lora Burfitt

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric has been absolutely fantastic in answering any questions I might have and solving any problems I might have. He first convinced me to signup for DriveSafe&Save to help lower my premium. He was also able to work magic on my premium - reducing it dramatically after having 2 accidents a little over 3 years ago. He is an agent I trust implicitly."

Cathie Dawson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is a wonderful professional STATE FARM AGENT who genuinely cares for his customers and community. Thank you for everything"

Nancy Padgett

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Now I know what it means when I hear, "State Farm is there!" I appreciate the amazing service so far and look forward to a great relationship with State Farm!! I just spoke with Eric, and he answered all my questions! Thanks!!!"

Lisa Cooper

September 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Mr. Eric Mayer was informative."

Shu

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is just amazing. One of my insurance case is pretty complicated, and Eric went above and beyond providing excellent service. Definitely recommend!"

John Ventre

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were very pleased with the speed and accuracy of Eric’s assessment and recommendations on all of our insurance needs. He made the transition to Stare Farm simple and seamless for us."

Melissa Napier

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Justin at this office regarding a glitch in my homeowners insurance. He contacted the appropriate people at State Farm to obtain details so I could rectify my situation. He stayed in contact with me and guided me through the process. Ultimately, I was able to rectify the situation, but would not have been able to without Justin’s assistance. It’s nice to know that excellent customer service still exists!!"

Helen How

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had issues with my windshield. Justin helped me navigate the repair process from start to end with utmost professionalism."

Steve Cook

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric saved me alot of time and effort by having me simply email a copy of car towing receipt to the office to take care of....excellent service....thanks"

Robert Bradford

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and cordial"

Chad Edwards

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quintin was extremely helpful and courteous, got me signed up with auto and home insurance in no time and at a great price. Couldn’t have gone better."

Judy Simpson

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesterday we met via Good Neighbor connect with Eric Mayer. Although he has been our agent for quite a while, it is the first time we actual met and talked. We had decided it was time for an insurance "check up" to discuss our current coverage and if we were adequately insured. We had a nice chat with Eric prior to talking insurance. He said he likes to get to know a little about his clients and they about him which is a nice touch for sure! Eric is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Thanks Eric!"

Deanna Mutaali

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quinton was always quick to respond and very detail oriented"

Mickenzley Springer

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very friendly and willing to work with you on your time, not just when it’s convenient for them! I continue to have good experiences! As always, thanks for everything, Eric!"

mike townsley

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent's very friendly and go out of there way to make sure your policy is up to date and priced right….I should have made them my insurance agent years ago…."

John Apke

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"ERIC set up a life insurance for my granddaughter. He clearly explained the benefits and was professional in the entire process."

Curtis Cope

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to get an apartment policy for my daughter in college. Justin has been amazing in getting that accomplished in the brief time necessary and for a great price!!!"

Donna Steinriede

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and knowledgeable. Will be able to save money with our quote. Highly recommend."

Quintin Wilson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my car, condo and a $100,000 whole life policy with them, great office knowledgeable sales people"

Chrissy Cotton

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk to, great rates and answered all my questions!"

Karen Conway

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and staff are very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks for answering all my questions."