Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shyeisha Branch

Shyeisha Branch

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shyeisha Branch
"Excellent service quick fast and easy"
Profile photo of Rita Kaufman

Rita Kaufman

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Kaufman
"I had a couple of general questions and my questions were addressed quickly and with great professionalism."
Profile photo of Daret Spradley

Daret Spradley

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daret Spradley
"Got my renters and auto switched in less than 20 minutes and saved around $200. Blake K. handled the up front process and was super helpful. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Nick Lennon

Nick Lennon

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Lennon
"Thorough and caring!"
Profile photo of BC B

BC B

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BC B
"Thanks for all the support. Blake at State Farm is always available to answer questions!"
Profile photo of Shriram Karpur

Shriram Karpur

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shriram Karpur
"I am very happy with the excellent professional service I have received in this office from Mr. Blake Klingler. My case was very complicated and he worked through it diligently to my satisfaction and delivered as promised. I would highly recommend giving them your business. You won't be disappointed. I always like to give my business to hardworking and serious professional people."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Google User
"People in this office are stunning! Blake is very responsive, helpful, listening to your needs, and great with advice! I recommend at 100%!"
Profile photo of Alex Swift

Alex Swift

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Swift
"Blake was great! Answered all my questions and helped me get a lower quote than my previous insurance company!"
Profile photo of Deborah Hahn

Deborah Hahn

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Hahn
"Eric Mayer and his team were so helpful! 10/10"
Profile photo of ADHD Coach Ryan

ADHD Coach Ryan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ADHD Coach Ryan
"Eric Mayer State Farm has THE BEST service. They are quick to respond, help me to understand the process and keep everything simple. I was nervous about “going through insurance” to get my car window fixed. But it was a breeze. I am so grateful for the EMSF team! Bravo!"
Profile photo of James Brooks

James Brooks

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Brooks
"They helped me to find exactly what we needed. Very professional and kind. I highly recommend this agency to everyone. JC and Emma Brooks"
Profile photo of Kyle McKeown

Kyle McKeown

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle McKeown
"Eric and his staff are incredibly helpful. They truly care about finding what suits your needs best"
Profile photo of Randolph Joel

Randolph Joel

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randolph Joel
"Always there taking good care of me. Tori did a great job today. I appreciate the help that she gave me switching my wife over from her traverse into her new Chevy Cruze."
Profile photo of ashley fronk

ashley fronk

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley fronk
"excellent service provided and very helpful"
Profile photo of Stacey Dornettte

Stacey Dornettte

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Dornettte
"Blake took the time out of his busy day to rescue a lost dog and make sure that he was returned to the proper owner!! I love that there are people who go out of their way to help others!!!"
Profile photo of Moira Fudge

Moira Fudge

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moira Fudge
"I am glad that every time I call in I always get a friendly response from their team. Torri and Blake have always helped me through any issue I’ve had!"
Profile photo of Ann Emerson

Ann Emerson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Emerson
"Blake was great! Fast, Friendly and very Helpful!"
Profile photo of Isabelle Ritzie

Isabelle Ritzie

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Ritzie
"Worked with Ben and Jack. Both great at explaining coverages. Recommend them for auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Shea White

Shea White

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shea White
"I appreciate everything you’ve done!"
Profile photo of lex Newbury

lex Newbury

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lex Newbury
"Our insurance agent, Blake Klingler, has been great to work with over the last few months. We are so glad to have switched to State Farm as we have saved so much money on our car insurance!"
Profile photo of Colton Price

Colton Price

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Price
"All of the agents I spoke with were very polite and very helpful! I would definitely recommend calling and getting a quote it's very easy and definitely worth it!"
Profile photo of Jules P

Jules P

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jules P
"Blake has helped me save so much money! Thank you Eric and team! I will spread the word!"
Profile photo of Kyla Scott

Kyla Scott

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Scott
"Blake is awesome to work with! When I call he answers my questions efficiently and offers the best deals to fit my needs. Eric has been great to work with as well! I’m a happy long time customer!"
Profile photo of Holly McFarland

Holly McFarland

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly McFarland
"Thanks for your ongoing support!"
Profile photo of Captain Slow

Captain Slow

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Captain Slow
"Eric made my auto policy a piece of cake! Friendly people, affordable prices and effective coverage. What more could you ask for?"